Dental Hygiene Educators

Pre-Exam Webinars for Students & Educators

WREB offers pre-exam webinars to students and educators in preparation for the clinical board exam(s). Subject matter includes exam content and a question and answer session. Educators may find the information useful when preparing for mock boards as well.

Most participants find the hour-long webinars most convenient for group viewing by both students and faculty when scheduled during their midday break.

Viewing requirements: internet connection; computer access; telephone access or microphone; projection screen for classroom viewing, if applicable. Webinars hosted by WREB Co-Directors of Exam Development via GoToMeeting.

Schedule Your Webinar. Select from the following dates and contact ryeager@wreb.org to schedule your Pre-Exam Candidate or Educator Webinar.

January 2019

  • January 3 (Friday)
  • January 9 (Wednesday)
  • January 10 (Thursday)
  • January 11 (Friday)
  • January 17 (Thursday)
  • January 23 (Wednesday)
  • January 30 (Wednesday)
  • January 31 (Thursday)

February 2019

  • February 20 (Wednesday)
  • February 21 (Thursday)
  • February 22 (Friday)
  • February 27 (Wednesday)
  • February 28 (Thursday)

March 2019

  • March 1 (Friday)
  • March 6 (Wednesday)
  • March 7 (Thursday)
  • March 8 (Friday)
  • March 13 (Wednesday)
  • March 21 (Thursday)
  • March 22 (Friday)
  • March 27 (Wednesday)
  • March 28 (Thursday)
  • March 29 (Friday)

April 2019

  • April 3 (Wednesday)
  • April 4 (Thursday)
  • April 10 (Wednesday)
  • April 18 (Thursday)
  • April 19 (Friday)
  • April 24 (Wednesday)
  • April 25 (Thursday)

May 2019

  • May 8 (Wednesday)
  • May 9 (Thursday)
  • May 10 (Friday)
  • May 15 (Wednesday)
  • May 16 (Thursday)
  • May 17 (Friday)
  • May 22 (Wednesday)
  • May 23 (Thursday)
  • May 24 (Friday)
  • May 29 (Wednesday)
  • May 30 (Thursday)
Restorative Educator Workshop

WREB is conducting Restorative Educator Workshops at the following locations. Registration required (click here).

  • Friday, January 11 – Eastern Washington University, Spokane, WA
  • Saturday, January 12 – Lake Washington Institute of Technology, Kirkland, WA
  • Saturday, February 2 – Oregon Institute of Technology (OIT) at Chemeketa Community College, Salem, OR
Educator Forms & Exam Information